Contact us2018-11-20T09:36:30+00:00

Contact us

Switchboard
+46 40 43 46 00
info@nullperitum.se

Support
+46 10 333 38 23
support@nullperitum.se

Business areas

Realization
+46 10 333 38 20
realization@nullperitum.se

Knowledge & Communication
+46 10 333 38 22
knowledge@nullperitum.se

Tools & Technology
+46 10 333 38 24
tools@nullperitum.se

Safety Management
+46 10 333 38 21
safety@nullperitum.se

Management team

Erik Öhrling
CEO Peritum Group

+46 70 747 39 20
erik.ohrling@nullperitum.se

Erik Gallneby
Business Development Manager

+46 76 325 14 39
erik.gallneby@nullperitum.se

Patrik Hammar
Manager
Business Area Realization

+46 70 859 75 26
patrik.hammar@nullperitum.se

Ulf Eklund
Manager
Business Area Knowledge & Communication

+46 70 848 80 02
ulf.eklund@nullperitum.se

Andreas Zaar
Manager
Business Area Tools & Technology

+46 73 515 71 64
andreas.zaar@nullperitum.se

Tomas Winter
Manager
Business Area Safety Management

+46 70 242 96 30
tomas.winter@nullperitum.se

MALMÖ

Peritum AB
Axel Danielssons väg 267
SE-215 82 Malmö
Sweden
Org.number: 556679-2114
VAT: SE556679211401
+46 40 43 46 00
info@nullperitum.se

GÖTEBORG

Peritum AB
Stora Åvägen 21
SE-436 34 Askim
Sweden
Org.number: 556679-2114
VAT: SE556679211401
+46 40 43 46 00
info@nullperitum.se

STOCKHOLM

Peritum AB
Kommendörsgatan 33A
SE-114 58 Stockholm
Sweden
Org.number: 556679-2114
VAT: SE556679211401
+46 40 43 46 00
info@nullperitum.se
Through our partners we cover the entire Nordic region.